Some of the titles of my previous blog posts were of places I would rather be. This blog is my lame outlook on life, stay and read if you would like! I'm always open to some advice.
Search This Blog
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
I never thought I'd be one of those girls.
So lately my family has been telling me, "Don't eat too much, you don't want to get fat," at every little thing I out in my mouth. Ever since the soccer season has ended my parents have been hounding me to "get involved" and stuff. And every time I maybe, have a cookie or something, they tell me "Watch put for what you eat, you don't want to eat to much or else you'll get fat." Well newsflash for all of you. I'm done. Maybe I should start skipping breakfast. Stop eating snacks. Eat tiny meals for lunch and dinner. Because I'm done with my family trying to hint me in on eating too much. Cuz all I'm hearing is "YOU'RE FAT." Don't tell me I'm not, don't tell me I'm perfect the way I am. Because I know, and I've always known, that I am a little pudgy. Just being honest. And I've always said, "well maybe I could just go for a run every weekend, eat a little healthier, don't go for seconds," Guess what? It's not working. I'm tired of it. I want to lose a little weight. My height doesn't factor in in the 160 pounds that I am. Just like 15 pounds. I'd be perfect for my height! Even the doctor says I'm a little over weight for my height!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment